Competition Winners

We’re sure you know that loves nothing more than to make your day brighter! Having said that, here’s a list of some of our lucky winners. Congrats!

winner 3

Soraya Bhamjee

LeRouge Roses
Combrinck Lombard

Consol hampers
Antoinette Joubert
Ronel Viljoen Bosch

Forever New Vouchers
Lavern Jacobs, Nora Nameka and Natascia Dallocco

SPITZ voucher
Kelly Hawker

Vintage With Love
Ashleigh Crowther

Hyatt Dinner winner
Vivian Schonfeld

R500 Woolies Voucher
Nelisiwe Titus
Tracey Dixon

Chris Forrest’s Comedy Show
Lauren van Zanten
Relize Frieslaar
Natasha Muller
Angelo Souvaris
Ann McKinley
Rhoda Nagel
Leandra Neuwenhuys
Adele Langley
Nabihah Plaatjes
Cleopatra Mushanganiso
Dean Crichton
Sharika Raga
Vera Naidoo
Julie van Zyl
Cassandra Le roux

Remember to keep an eye on our site and Facebook page for more amazing competitions. You could be a winner too!  

Did you like this article? Then get more of the same from our weekly newsletter delivered to your inbox for FREE!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More from Competition: